Key figures
- Capacity
- 2,048 Wh
- AC output
- 3,000 W
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Weight
- 48.7 lb
- Wall charging
- 1,800 W
No prices shown: we list prices only when a store feed gives us a price with its time.
Our take on the DELTA 3 Max Plus
- Who it suits
- Consider the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus if you want 2,048 Wh of LFP capacity, 3,000 W continuous AC output, and a 120 V backup station weighing 48.7 lb.
- Who should skip it
- Skip it if you need 240 V output for a well pump or other equipment. This model supplies 120 V only.
- Closest alternative
- Choose the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 if you want the same 2,048 Wh capacity and 120 V output in a lighter station.
Good for
- 120 V backup loads with 3,000 W continuous AC output and a stated 6,000 W surge rating.
- Solar charging up to 1,000 W.
- Expansion up to 10 kWh using two DELTA Pro 3 batteries and the Expansion Adapter.
- A 1/2 HP sump pump, which the site calculator places within the unit's rating.
- Equipment that can tolerate the stated 10 ms UPS switching time.
Not for
- A 240 V well pump or other equipment that needs 240 V output.
- Buyers who need a stated battery cycle count or full-charge time before deciding.
Before you buy
- EcoFlow states a 3,000 W continuous AC rating, a 6,000 W surge rating and X-Boost up to 3,800 W.
- Wall charging is rated at 1,800 W, but EcoFlow does not state a full-charge time.
- EcoFlow does not state a battery cycle count.
- The warranty is 5 years: 3 years plus 2 years with registration in the EcoFlow app.
- UPS switching is specified at 10 ms. Check that equipment needing uninterrupted power can tolerate that transfer time.
Written from the EcoFlow figures and runtimes on this page, checked .
How the DELTA 3 Max Plus compares
This chart places each stated figure among the current US models in our database, lowest on the left. Higher is not always better, especially for weight.
- Battery capacity2,048 Wh286 Wh10th largest of 216,144 Wh
- AC output, continuous3,000 W600 W9th highest of 217,200 W
- AC surge6,000 W1,200 W7th highest of 1614,400 W
- Solar input, max1,000 W220 W8th highest of 215,600 W
- Wall charging, max1,800 W380 W3rd fastest of 153,840 W
- Weight48.7 lb10.36 lb9th heaviest of 20135.6 lb
Specs from EcoFlow
"Not stated" means we could not find the figure on EcoFlow's US product page or manual. We do not fill gaps from reviews or retailer listings.
What the DELTA 3 Max Plus can run
Estimated runtime on a full charge with one appliance plugged in. We assume 80% to 90% of the rated 2,048 Wh reaches the appliance. The start-up check compares each appliance's published start-up figure (volts times starting amps, in VA) with the stated surge rating. At small loads the station's own idle draw takes a large share, so actual runtime can fall well below the range.
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 60 W avg | 27 h to 31 h | Runs within the rating |
| Chest freezer (ENERGY STAR) | 24 W avg | 68 h to 77 h | Runs within the rating |
| Upright freezer (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 50 W avg | 33 h to 37 h | Runs within the rating |
| CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10) | 56.1 to 73.2 W | 22 h to 33 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class) | 8 to 20 W | 82 h to 230 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM) | 275 to 350 W | 4.5 h to 6.5 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Wi-Fi router plus cable modem | 6 to 16.4 W | 100 h to 307 h | Runs within the rating |
| Phone charging (USB power adapter) | 5 to 20 W | 82 h to 369 h | Runs within the rating |
| Laptop (notebook computer) | 3.4 to 110 W | 15 h to 542 h | Runs within the rating |
| LED light bulb (60 W equivalent, 800 lumens) | 5.9 to 10.5 W | 156 h to 312 h | Runs within the rating |
| TV (LED/LCD, 50-55 in, ENERGY STAR) | 61 to 114 W | 14 h to 30 h | Runs within the rating |
| Microwave oven (countertop) | 1,350 to 1,500 W | 1 h to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Box fan or pedestal fan (16-20 in) | 57 to 102 W | 16 h to 32 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gas furnace blower (furnace fan) | 174 to 425 W | 4 h to 11 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/2 HP (115 V) | 750 to 920 W | 2 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1/2 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 655 to 960 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 5,000-6,000 BTU | 347 to 545 W | 3 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable electric space heater (1,500 W) | 900 to 1,500 W | 1 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
All 54 appliances in our database
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini fridge (compact, 1.6-4.5 cu ft, ENERGY STAR) | 26 W avg | 63 h to 71 h | Runs within the rating |
| Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini) | 6.3 to 27 W | 61 h to 293 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Coffee maker (12-cup drip) | 900 to 1,000 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/3 HP (115 V) | 575 to 600 W | 2.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 1,160 to 1,600 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 8,000 BTU | 500 to 734 W | 2 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric blanket (queen) | up to 400 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Dishwasher (built-in, 120 V) | 852 to 1,440 W | 1 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric kettle (1.7 L) | 1,500 to 1,800 W | 55 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Toaster (2-slice to 4-slice) | 700 to 1,800 W | 55 min to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Air fryer (5-6 qt basket) | 1,500 to 1,700 W | 58 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Slow cooker (6 qt) | 260 to 275 W | 6 h to 7 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric pressure cooker (Instant Pot Duo, 3-8 qt) | 700 to 1,200 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Blender (full-size, high power) | 1,100 to 1,800 W | 55 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable induction burner (single, 1,800 W) | 100 to 1,800 W | 55 min to 18 h | Runs within the rating |
| Rice cooker (5.5-10 cup) | 672 to 1,000 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Desktop computer (tower, without monitor) | 4.7 to 260 W | 6.5 h to 392 h | Runs within the rating |
| Computer monitor (21-32 in, ENERGY STAR) | 11 to 25 W | 66 h to 168 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gaming console (PS5, Xbox Series X|S) | 61 to 218 W | 7.5 h to 30 h | Runs within the rating |
| Tablet charging (USB power adapter) | 10 to 20 W | 82 h to 184 h | Runs within the rating |
| Wi-Fi security camera or video doorbell (each, wired) | up to 9 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Cordless phone base station | 0.5 to 4.3 W | 381 h to 3,686 h | Runs within the rating |
| Ceiling fan (52 in, ENERGY STAR, fan only) | 1.9 to 46 W | 36 h to 970 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable air conditioner (10,000 BTU) | 1,125 to 1,370 W | 1 h to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Dehumidifier (portable, 35-50 pint, ENERGY STAR) | 346 to 616 W | 2.5 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Central air conditioner, 3 ton (240 V split system) | 2,872 to 3,673 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Electric water heater, tank (4,500 W elements, 240 V) | 4,500 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Washing machine (top-load, 120 V) | up to 1,200 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Electric clothes dryer (240 V) | 5,600 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Hair dryer | 1,600 W avg | 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Garage door opener (LiftMaster wall-mount) | 120 to 180 W | 9 h to 15 h | Runs within the rating |
| Aquarium heater (10-55 gal tank) | 50 to 200 W | 8 h to 37 h | Runs within the rating |
| Circular saw, corded 7-1/4 in (15 A) | up to 1,800 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| EV charging, Level 1 (120 V) | 1,300 to 1,920 W | 51 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Nebulizer (compressor type) | 80 to 140 W | 12 h to 23 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A) | 230 to 360 W | 4.5 h to 8 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
Medical devices. A rating check is not medical advice; here is what device makers and the FDA say.
- CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini): FDA: confirm with the maker or supplier that battery or generator power is suitable for your device.
- Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM): FDA: ask the maker or supplier whether it can run on batteries or a generator, and use battery-powered lights rather than gas lights or torches when oxygen is in use. Seek emergency help if the device is life-sustaining.
- Nebulizer (compressor type), Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help.
Charging: wall, solar and car
- Wall charging: up to 1,800 W.
- Solar: up to 1,000 W within 11 to 60 V, 18 A max. Keep panels inside that voltage range, including their open-circuit voltage on a cold morning.
- Car: no car-charging wattage stated.
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall found for the DELTA 3 Max Plus as of October 9, 2026.
Compare with
- Anker SOLIX F2000 (PowerHouse 767): 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2: 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- BLUETTI AC200L: 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- BLUETTI Elite 200 V2: 2,073.6 Wh, 2,600 W
Questions readers ask
How long can the DELTA 3 Max Plus run a refrigerator?
Our calculation for a refrigerator averaging 60 W is 27.3 to 30.7 hours.
How many CPAP nights does the battery provide?
Our calculation for a CPAP with a heated humidifier is 3.7 to 4.1 nights. Each night is 8 hours at 56.1 W. Confirm with the device maker and your doctor before relying on a power station.
Can the DELTA 3 Max Plus power a well pump?
Not a 240 V well pump. The DELTA 3 Max Plus provides 120 V only. The site calculator does place a 1/2 HP sump pump within its rating.
Can the DELTA 3 Max Plus expand beyond its built-in battery?
Yes. EcoFlow states expansion up to 10 kWh using two DELTA Pro 3 batteries and the Expansion Adapter. The station's built-in capacity is 2,048 Wh.
Where these specs come from
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus product page (US store), checked October 29, 2026
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus user manual (online, US), checked October 29, 2026
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus specs (www.ecoflow.com/us), checked October 29, 2026
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus support FAQ (US), checked October 29, 2026
- EcoFlow US warranty policy, checked October 29, 2026