Key figures
- Capacity
- 2,073.6 Wh
- AC output
- 2,600 W
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Weight
- 53.35 lb
- Wall charging
- 1,800 W
No prices shown: we list prices only when a store feed gives us a price with its time.
Our take on the Elite 200 V2
- Who it suits
- Consider the BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 if you need 2,600 W continuous output for outage loads.
- Who should skip it
- Skip it if you carry your backup unit often; it weighs 53.35 lb.
- Closest alternative
- The Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 weighs 39.5 lb and states a 4,400 W surge peak; the Elite accepts 1,000 W solar versus 400 W.
Good for
- A 2,600 W continuous AC output rating.
- Solar charging up to 1,000 W through a single XT60 input.
- Power Lifting for pure resistive loads rated from 2,600 to 3,900 W.
Not for
- A 240 V well pump; the Elite 200 V2 supplies 120 V.
- Adding expansion batteries; BLUETTI's backup-guide table lists this model as not expandable.
Before you buy
- Turbo charging reaches 1,800 W, but BLUETTI says to contact support to activate it; standard wall charging is 1,440 W.
- Power Lifting covers pure resistive loads up to 3,900 W, while actual output stays 2,600 W; rated surge is not stated by BLUETTI.
- The AC outlet count is not stated by BLUETTI.
Measured by others
Figures other outlets published from their own tests of the Elite 200 V2, credited by name. Methods differ between outlets, so read each figure with its stated conditions.
- Usable capacity: 1.91 kWh discharged, against a rated 2,073.6 Wh (discharge test; the page does not state the load or output used). Reported by StorageReview, April 2025.
- Wall charge time: about 1 hour 52 minutes from 0% to 100% (charged from a household electricity outlet). Reported by CleanTechnica, July 2025.
Written from the BLUETTI figures and runtimes on this page, plus the measurements by others credited above, checked .
How the Elite 200 V2 compares
This chart places each stated figure among the current US models in our database, lowest on the left. Higher is not always better, especially for weight.
- Battery capacity2,073.6 Wh286 Wh4th largest of 134,096 Wh
- AC output, continuous2,600 W600 W4th highest of 136,000 W
- Solar input, max1,000 W220 W4th highest of 133,200 W
- Wall charging, max1,800 W380 WFastest of 91,800 W
- Weight53.35 lb10.36 lb4th heaviest of 13135.6 lb
Specs from BLUETTI
"Not stated" means we could not find the figure on BLUETTI's US product page or manual. We do not fill gaps from reviews or retailer listings.
What the Elite 200 V2 can run
Estimated runtime on a full charge with one appliance plugged in. We assume 80% to 90% of the rated 2,073.6 Wh reaches the appliance. The start-up check compares each appliance's published start-up figure (volts times starting amps, in VA) with the stated surge rating. At small loads the station's own idle draw takes a large share, so actual runtime can fall well below the range.
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 60 W avg | 28 h to 31 h | Runs within the rating |
| Chest freezer (ENERGY STAR) | 24 W avg | 69 h to 78 h | Runs within the rating |
| Upright freezer (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 50 W avg | 33 h to 37 h | Runs within the rating |
| CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10) | 56.1 to 73.2 W | 23 h to 33 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class) | 8 to 20 W | 83 h to 233 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM) | 275 to 350 W | 4.5 h to 7 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Wi-Fi router plus cable modem | 6 to 16.4 W | 101 h to 311 h | Runs within the rating |
| Phone charging (USB power adapter) | 5 to 20 W | 83 h to 373 h | Runs within the rating |
| Laptop (notebook computer) | 3.4 to 110 W | 15 h to 549 h | Runs within the rating |
| LED light bulb (60 W equivalent, 800 lumens) | 5.9 to 10.5 W | 158 h to 316 h | Runs within the rating |
| TV (LED/LCD, 50-55 in, ENERGY STAR) | 61 to 114 W | 15 h to 31 h | Runs within the rating |
| Microwave oven (countertop) | 1,350 to 1,500 W | 1 h to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Box fan or pedestal fan (16-20 in) | 57 to 102 W | 16 h to 33 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gas furnace blower (furnace fan) | 174 to 425 W | 4 h to 11 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/2 HP (115 V) | 750 to 920 W | 2 h to 2.5 h | Start-up may exceed surge rating |
| Well pump, 1/2 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 655 to 960 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 5,000-6,000 BTU | 347 to 545 W | 3 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable electric space heater (1,500 W) | 900 to 1,500 W | 1 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
All 54 appliances in our database
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini fridge (compact, 1.6-4.5 cu ft, ENERGY STAR) | 26 W avg | 64 h to 72 h | Runs within the rating |
| Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini) | 6.3 to 27 W | 61 h to 296 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Coffee maker (12-cup drip) | 900 to 1,000 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/3 HP (115 V) | 575 to 600 W | 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 1,160 to 1,600 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 8,000 BTU | 500 to 734 W | 2.5 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric blanket (queen) | up to 400 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Dishwasher (built-in, 120 V) | 852 to 1,440 W | 1 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric kettle (1.7 L) | 1,500 to 1,800 W | 55 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Toaster (2-slice to 4-slice) | 700 to 1,800 W | 55 min to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Air fryer (5-6 qt basket) | 1,500 to 1,700 W | 59 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Slow cooker (6 qt) | 260 to 275 W | 6 h to 7 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric pressure cooker (Instant Pot Duo, 3-8 qt) | 700 to 1,200 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Blender (full-size, high power) | 1,100 to 1,800 W | 55 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable induction burner (single, 1,800 W) | 100 to 1,800 W | 55 min to 19 h | Runs within the rating |
| Rice cooker (5.5-10 cup) | 672 to 1,000 W | 1.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Desktop computer (tower, without monitor) | 4.7 to 260 W | 6.5 h to 397 h | Runs within the rating |
| Computer monitor (21-32 in, ENERGY STAR) | 11 to 25 W | 66 h to 170 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gaming console (PS5, Xbox Series X|S) | 61 to 218 W | 7.5 h to 31 h | Runs within the rating |
| Tablet charging (USB power adapter) | 10 to 20 W | 83 h to 187 h | Runs within the rating |
| Wi-Fi security camera or video doorbell (each, wired) | up to 9 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Cordless phone base station | 0.5 to 4.3 W | 386 h to 3,732 h | Runs within the rating |
| Ceiling fan (52 in, ENERGY STAR, fan only) | 1.9 to 46 W | 36 h to 982 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable air conditioner (10,000 BTU) | 1,125 to 1,370 W | 1 h to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Dehumidifier (portable, 35-50 pint, ENERGY STAR) | 346 to 616 W | 2.5 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Central air conditioner, 3 ton (240 V split system) | 2,872 to 3,673 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Electric water heater, tank (4,500 W elements, 240 V) | 4,500 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Washing machine (top-load, 120 V) | up to 1,200 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Electric clothes dryer (240 V) | 5,600 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Hair dryer | 1,600 W avg | 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Garage door opener (LiftMaster wall-mount) | 120 to 180 W | 9 h to 16 h | Runs within the rating |
| Aquarium heater (10-55 gal tank) | 50 to 200 W | 8.5 h to 37 h | Runs within the rating |
| Circular saw, corded 7-1/4 in (15 A) | up to 1,800 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| EV charging, Level 1 (120 V) | 1,300 to 1,920 W | 52 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Nebulizer (compressor type) | 80 to 140 W | 12 h to 23 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A) | 230 to 360 W | 4.5 h to 8 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
Medical devices. A rating check is not medical advice; here is what device makers and the FDA say.
- CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini): FDA: confirm with the maker or supplier that battery or generator power is suitable for your device.
- Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM): FDA: ask the maker or supplier whether it can run on batteries or a generator, and use battery-powered lights rather than gas lights or torches when oxygen is in use. Seek emergency help if the device is life-sustaining.
- Nebulizer (compressor type), Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help.
Charging: wall, solar and car
- Wall charging: up to 1,800 W; fastest stated full charge 84 min.
- Solar: up to 1,000 W within 12 to 60 V, 20 A max. Keep panels inside that voltage range, including their open-circuit voltage on a cold morning.
- Car: up to 192 W.
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall found for the Elite 200 V2 as of October 9, 2026. Search CPSC recalls for BLUETTI · Our recall tracker
Compare with
- BLUETTI vs Jackery for home backup
- Anker SOLIX F2000 (PowerHouse 767): 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- BLUETTI AC200L: 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max: 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- Jackery Explorer 2000 v2: 2,042 Wh, 2,200 W
Questions readers ask
How long can the BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 run a refrigerator?
Our calculation for a refrigerator averaging 60 W is 27.6 to 31.1 hours. Runtimes assume 80% to 90% of rated capacity reaches AC appliances.
Can the BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 run a CPAP overnight?
Our calculation for a CPAP with heated humidifier is 3.7 to 4.2 nights. Each CPAP night is 8 hours at 56.1 W.
How long can the Elite 200 V2 power a furnace blower?
Our calculation gives 5.9 to 6.6 hours of running time for a 282 W gas furnace blower. The thermostat cycles the blower.
How fast can the BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 charge?
BLUETTI states an 84-minute full charge in Turbo mode at up to 1,800 W. The manual instructs buyers to contact BLUETTI support to activate Turbo; standard charging is 1,440 W.
Where these specs come from
- BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 product page (US store), checked October 9, 2026
- BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 user manual V2.0 (linked from US User Guide page), checked October 9, 2026
- BLUETTI Elite Series Buying Guide (official US site article), checked October 9, 2026
- BLUETTI Complete Guide to Home Backup Power (official BLUETTI blog), checked October 9, 2026