Key figures
- Capacity
- 3,072 Wh
- AC output
- 3,600 W
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Weight
- 91.5 lb
- Wall charging
- 1,800 W (3,600 W from a 120 V generator (TT-30 cable) or EV charger (adapter))
No prices shown: we list prices only when a store feed gives us a price with its time.
Our take on the F3000
- Who it suits
- Consider the Anker SOLIX F3000 if you want 3,072 Wh of LFP battery capacity, 3,600 W continuous AC output, and expandable 120 V home backup.
- Who should skip it
- Skip it if you need 240 V output from a single unit or UPS switching on its TT-30R outlet.
- Closest alternative
- Choose the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus if you need more battery capacity and 120 V and 240 V output without combining two stations.
Good for
- 120 V backup with 3,600 W continuous AC output and a stated 7,200 W surge rating.
- Solar charging up to 2,400 W.
- Battery expansion up to 12,288 Wh with Anker SOLIX BP3000 Expansion Batteries.
- Charging at 3,600 W from a 120 V generator with a TT-30 cable or an EV charger with an adapter.
- A 1/2 HP sump pump, which the site calculator places within the unit's rating.
Not for
- A 240 V well pump from one F3000.
- Equipment that needs UPS switching on the TT-30R outlet, since UPS covers only the NEMA 5-20R outlets on wall power.
Before you buy
- One F3000 provides 120 V only. Anker states that 240 V requires two units and its Double Voltage Hub.
- The 20 ms UPS feature applies only to the NEMA 5-20R outlets when the station is on wall power.
- Wall charging is rated at 1,800 W. The stated 3,600 W charging needs a 120 V generator with a TT-30 cable or an EV charger with an adapter.
- Anker states 4,000 battery cycles but does not give the capacity retention percentage.
- Anker does not state a full-charge time.
- SurgePad is listed up to 4,860 W, separately from the 3,600 W continuous AC rating.
Written from the Anker SOLIX figures and runtimes on this page, checked .
How the F3000 compares
This chart places each stated figure among the current US models in our database, lowest on the left. Higher is not always better, especially for weight.
- Battery capacity3,072 Wh286 Wh6th largest of 216,144 Wh
- AC output, continuous3,600 W600 W6th highest of 217,200 W
- AC surge7,200 W1,200 W4th highest of 1614,400 W
- Solar input, max2,400 W220 W5th highest of 215,600 W
- Wall charging, max1,800 W380 W3rd fastest of 153,840 W
- Weight91.5 lb10.36 lb4th heaviest of 20135.6 lb
Specs from Anker SOLIX
"Not stated" means we could not find the figure on Anker SOLIX's US product page or manual. We do not fill gaps from reviews or retailer listings.
What the F3000 can run
Estimated runtime on a full charge with one appliance plugged in. We assume 80% to 90% of the rated 3,072 Wh reaches the appliance. The start-up check compares each appliance's published start-up figure (volts times starting amps, in VA) with the stated surge rating. At small loads the station's own idle draw takes a large share, so actual runtime can fall well below the range.
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 60 W avg | 41 h to 46 h | Runs within the rating |
| Chest freezer (ENERGY STAR) | 24 W avg | 102 h to 115 h | Runs within the rating |
| Upright freezer (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 50 W avg | 49 h to 55 h | Runs within the rating |
| CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10) | 56.1 to 73.2 W | 34 h to 49 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class) | 8 to 20 W | 123 h to 346 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM) | 275 to 350 W | 7 h to 10 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Wi-Fi router plus cable modem | 6 to 16.4 W | 150 h to 461 h | Runs within the rating |
| Phone charging (USB power adapter) | 5 to 20 W | 123 h to 553 h | Runs within the rating |
| Laptop (notebook computer) | 3.4 to 110 W | 22 h to 813 h | Runs within the rating |
| LED light bulb (60 W equivalent, 800 lumens) | 5.9 to 10.5 W | 234 h to 469 h | Runs within the rating |
| TV (LED/LCD, 50-55 in, ENERGY STAR) | 61 to 114 W | 22 h to 45 h | Runs within the rating |
| Microwave oven (countertop) | 1,350 to 1,500 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Box fan or pedestal fan (16-20 in) | 57 to 102 W | 24 h to 49 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gas furnace blower (furnace fan) | 174 to 425 W | 6 h to 16 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/2 HP (115 V) | 750 to 920 W | 2.5 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1/2 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 655 to 960 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 5,000-6,000 BTU | 347 to 545 W | 4.5 h to 8 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable electric space heater (1,500 W) | 900 to 1,500 W | 1.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
All 54 appliances in our database
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini fridge (compact, 1.6-4.5 cu ft, ENERGY STAR) | 26 W avg | 95 h to 106 h | Runs within the rating |
| Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini) | 6.3 to 27 W | 91 h to 439 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Coffee maker (12-cup drip) | 900 to 1,000 W | 2.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/3 HP (115 V) | 575 to 600 W | 4 h to 5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 1,160 to 1,600 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 8,000 BTU | 500 to 734 W | 3.5 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric blanket (queen) | up to 400 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Dishwasher (built-in, 120 V) | 852 to 1,440 W | 1.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric kettle (1.7 L) | 1,500 to 1,800 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Toaster (2-slice to 4-slice) | 700 to 1,800 W | 1.5 h to 4 h | Runs within the rating |
| Air fryer (5-6 qt basket) | 1,500 to 1,700 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Slow cooker (6 qt) | 260 to 275 W | 9 h to 11 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric pressure cooker (Instant Pot Duo, 3-8 qt) | 700 to 1,200 W | 2 h to 4 h | Runs within the rating |
| Blender (full-size, high power) | 1,100 to 1,800 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable induction burner (single, 1,800 W) | 100 to 1,800 W | 1.5 h to 28 h | Runs within the rating |
| Rice cooker (5.5-10 cup) | 672 to 1,000 W | 2.5 h to 4 h | Runs within the rating |
| Desktop computer (tower, without monitor) | 4.7 to 260 W | 9.5 h to 588 h | Runs within the rating |
| Computer monitor (21-32 in, ENERGY STAR) | 11 to 25 W | 98 h to 251 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gaming console (PS5, Xbox Series X|S) | 61 to 218 W | 11 h to 45 h | Runs within the rating |
| Tablet charging (USB power adapter) | 10 to 20 W | 123 h to 276 h | Runs within the rating |
| Wi-Fi security camera or video doorbell (each, wired) | up to 9 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Cordless phone base station | 0.5 to 4.3 W | 572 h to 5,530 h | Runs within the rating |
| Ceiling fan (52 in, ENERGY STAR, fan only) | 1.9 to 46 W | 53 h to 1,455 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable air conditioner (10,000 BTU) | 1,125 to 1,370 W | 2 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Dehumidifier (portable, 35-50 pint, ENERGY STAR) | 346 to 616 W | 4 h to 8 h | Runs within the rating |
| Central air conditioner, 3 ton (240 V split system) | 2,872 to 3,673 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Electric water heater, tank (4,500 W elements, 240 V) | 4,500 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Washing machine (top-load, 120 V) | up to 1,200 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Electric clothes dryer (240 V) | 5,600 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Hair dryer | 1,600 W avg | 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Garage door opener (LiftMaster wall-mount) | 120 to 180 W | 14 h to 23 h | Runs within the rating |
| Aquarium heater (10-55 gal tank) | 50 to 200 W | 12 h to 55 h | Runs within the rating |
| Circular saw, corded 7-1/4 in (15 A) | up to 1,800 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| EV charging, Level 1 (120 V) | 1,300 to 1,920 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Nebulizer (compressor type) | 80 to 140 W | 18 h to 35 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A) | 230 to 360 W | 7 h to 12 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
Medical devices. A rating check is not medical advice; here is what device makers and the FDA say.
- CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini): FDA: confirm with the maker or supplier that battery or generator power is suitable for your device.
- Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM): FDA: ask the maker or supplier whether it can run on batteries or a generator, and use battery-powered lights rather than gas lights or torches when oxygen is in use. Seek emergency help if the device is life-sustaining.
- Nebulizer (compressor type), Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help.
Charging: wall, solar and car
- Wall charging: up to 1,800 W.
- Solar: up to 2,400 W within 11 to 165 V / 11 to 60 V, 17 A max. Keep panels inside that voltage range, including their open-circuit voltage on a cold morning.
- Car: no car-charging wattage stated.
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall found for the F3000 as of October 9, 2026.
Compare with
- Anker SOLIX F2000 (PowerHouse 767): 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2: 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: 3,840 Wh, 6,000 W
- BLUETTI AC200L: 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
Questions readers ask
How long can the Anker SOLIX F3000 run a refrigerator?
Our calculation for a refrigerator averaging 60 W is 41.0 to 46.1 hours.
How many nights can the F3000 power a CPAP?
Our calculation for a CPAP with a heated humidifier is 5.5 to 6.2 nights. Each night is 8 hours at 56.1 W. Confirm with the device maker and your doctor before relying on a power station.
Can one Anker SOLIX F3000 run a 240 V well pump?
No. A single F3000 supplies 120 V, which does not meet the needs of a 240 V well pump. Anker states that 240 V output requires two F3000 units and its Double Voltage Hub.
Does the F3000 provide UPS switching on all AC outlets?
No. Anker specifies 20 ms UPS switching on the NEMA 5-20R outlets only, while the station is on wall power. The TT-30R outlet is not part of that UPS specification.
Can the F3000 charge from a generator or EV charger?
Anker states 3,600 W charging from a 120 V generator using a TT-30 cable or from an EV charger using an adapter. Standard wall charging is listed at 1,800 W. Anker does not state a full-charge time.
Where these specs come from
- Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station product page (US), checked October 29, 2026
- Anker SOLIX F3000 landing page (US), checked October 29, 2026
- Anker SOLIX Compare Products and Specs page (US), checked October 29, 2026
- Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station User Guide (A1782), United States (A1782_US_EN_UG_V2_20260914), checked October 29, 2026
- Anker SOLIX Portable Power Station Warranty Policy - United States, checked October 29, 2026