Brand
Anker SOLIX power stations
5 Anker SOLIX models in our database: 2 on sale, 1 older, 2 discontinued. Capacity runs from 288 Wh to 3,840 Wh; 1 supplies 240 V from one unit; 3 take expansion batteries.
Every figure comes from Anker SOLIX's US site and manuals. Open a model for its sources, runtimes and our take on who it suits.
| Model | Capacity | AC output | Surge | Voltage | Chemistry | Solar max | Weight | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anker SOLIX C300 DC | 288 Wh | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | LFP | 100 W | 6.17 lb | Discontinued |
| Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | 1,024 Wh | 2,000 W | 3,000 W | 120 V | LFP | 600 W | 24.9 lb | On sale |
| Anker SOLIX C1000 | 1,056 Wh | 1,800 W | 2,400 W | 120 V | LFP | 600 W | 28.44 lb | Older model |
| Anker SOLIX F2000 (PowerHouse 767) | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | 3,600 W | 120 V | LFP | 1,000 W | 67.2 lb | Discontinued |
| Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus | 3,840 Wh | 6,000 W | Not stated | 120 V and 240 V | LFP | 3,200 W | 135.6 lb | On sale |
Comparisons that include Anker SOLIX
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall covers any Anker SOLIX model in our database as of October 9, 2026. Search CPSC recalls for Anker SOLIX · Our recall tracker