Key figures
- Capacity
- 2,764.8 Wh
- AC output
- 3,840 W
- Voltage
- 120 V and 240 V
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Weight
- 83.78 lb
- Wall charging
- 3,840 W (Turbo charging with an optional cable; the standard wall input is 1,800 W)
No prices shown: we list prices only when a store feed gives us a price with its time.
Our take on the Apex 300
- Who it suits
- Consider the BLUETTI Apex 300 if you need 120 V and 240 V output from one unit, 3,840 W continuous AC power, and the option to expand battery capacity.
- Who should skip it
- Skip it if you need a confirmed surge rating for a 1 HP 240 V well pump or want a station that is easier to carry than its 83.78 lb weight allows.
- Closest alternative
- Choose the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 if you want more battery capacity while keeping 120 V and 240 V output from one unit.
Good for
- 120 V and 240 V appliances from one unit, with a NEMA 14-50R outlet and 3,840 W continuous AC output.
- A 1/2 HP sump pump or 1,500 W space heater. Both run within the rating according to the site's calculator.
- Solar charging up to 2,400 W through two XT60 inputs, each supporting 1,200 W.
- Expansion to 21,196.8 Wh with 6 B300 or B300S batteries.
- Home backup setups that need several AC outlets, including NEMA 5-20R, TT-30R and NEMA 14-50R.
Not for
- A 1 HP 240 V well pump without confirmed starting requirements. The site's calculator warns that start-up may exceed what the station can supply.
- Frequent carrying, since it weighs 83.78 lb.
- Equipment that needs 0 ms UPS transfer on every outlet. That mode is available only on specific outlets with 240 V selected.
Before you buy
- BLUETTI does not state an AC surge or peak figure. Power Lifting up to 7,680 W applies only to pure resistive loads and is disabled by default.
- The 65 min full-charge figure needs Turbo AC charging through the P050A port with an optional TT-30P or L14-50P to P050A cable. The standard 15 A AC input is limited to 1,800 W.
- The TT-30R outlet is limited to 16 A when output is set to 240 V.
- UPS transfer time is 20 ms. The 0 ms mode works only on the two left 20 A outlets when 240 V output is selected.
- Expansion capacity depends on the battery type. With 6 B300K batteries it reaches 19,353.6 Wh instead of 21,196.8 Wh with 6 B300 or B300S batteries.
- The LiFePO4 battery is rated for 6,000 cycles to 80% capacity, and the unit carries a 5-year warranty.
Written from the BLUETTI figures and runtimes on this page, checked .
How the Apex 300 compares
This chart places each stated figure among the current US models in our database, lowest on the left. Higher is not always better, especially for weight.
- Battery capacity2,764.8 Wh286 Wh8th largest of 216,144 Wh
- AC output, continuous3,840 W600 W5th highest of 217,200 W
- Solar input, max2,400 W220 W5th highest of 215,600 W
- Wall charging, max3,840 W380 WFastest of 153,840 W
- Weight83.78 lb10.36 lb5th heaviest of 20135.6 lb
Specs from BLUETTI
"Not stated" means we could not find the figure on BLUETTI's US product page or manual. We do not fill gaps from reviews or retailer listings.
What the Apex 300 can run
Estimated runtime on a full charge with one appliance plugged in. We assume 80% to 90% of the rated 2,764.8 Wh reaches the appliance. The start-up check compares each appliance's published start-up figure (volts times starting amps, in VA) with the stated surge rating. At small loads the station's own idle draw takes a large share, so actual runtime can fall well below the range.
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 60 W avg | 37 h to 41 h | Runs within the rating |
| Chest freezer (ENERGY STAR) | 24 W avg | 92 h to 104 h | Runs within the rating |
| Upright freezer (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 50 W avg | 44 h to 50 h | Runs within the rating |
| CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10) | 56.1 to 73.2 W | 30 h to 44 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class) | 8 to 20 W | 111 h to 311 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM) | 275 to 350 W | 6.5 h to 9 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Wi-Fi router plus cable modem | 6 to 16.4 W | 135 h to 415 h | Runs within the rating |
| Phone charging (USB power adapter) | 5 to 20 W | 111 h to 498 h | Runs within the rating |
| Laptop (notebook computer) | 3.4 to 110 W | 20 h to 732 h | Runs within the rating |
| LED light bulb (60 W equivalent, 800 lumens) | 5.9 to 10.5 W | 211 h to 422 h | Runs within the rating |
| TV (LED/LCD, 50-55 in, ENERGY STAR) | 61 to 114 W | 19 h to 41 h | Runs within the rating |
| Microwave oven (countertop) | 1,350 to 1,500 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Box fan or pedestal fan (16-20 in) | 57 to 102 W | 22 h to 44 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gas furnace blower (furnace fan) | 174 to 425 W | 5 h to 14 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/2 HP (115 V) | 750 to 920 W | 2.5 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1/2 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 655 to 960 W | 2.5 h to 4 h | Start-up may exceed surge rating |
| Window air conditioner, 5,000-6,000 BTU | 347 to 545 W | 4 h to 7 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable electric space heater (1,500 W) | 900 to 1,500 W | 1.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
All 54 appliances in our database
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini fridge (compact, 1.6-4.5 cu ft, ENERGY STAR) | 26 W avg | 85 h to 96 h | Runs within the rating |
| Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini) | 6.3 to 27 W | 82 h to 395 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Coffee maker (12-cup drip) | 900 to 1,000 W | 2 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/3 HP (115 V) | 575 to 600 W | 3.5 h to 4.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 1,160 to 1,600 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Start-up may exceed surge rating |
| Window air conditioner, 8,000 BTU | 500 to 734 W | 3 h to 5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric blanket (queen) | up to 400 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Dishwasher (built-in, 120 V) | 852 to 1,440 W | 1.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric kettle (1.7 L) | 1,500 to 1,800 W | 1 h to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Toaster (2-slice to 4-slice) | 700 to 1,800 W | 1 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Air fryer (5-6 qt basket) | 1,500 to 1,700 W | 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Slow cooker (6 qt) | 260 to 275 W | 8 h to 9.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric pressure cooker (Instant Pot Duo, 3-8 qt) | 700 to 1,200 W | 2 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Blender (full-size, high power) | 1,100 to 1,800 W | 1 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable induction burner (single, 1,800 W) | 100 to 1,800 W | 1 h to 25 h | Runs within the rating |
| Rice cooker (5.5-10 cup) | 672 to 1,000 W | 2 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Desktop computer (tower, without monitor) | 4.7 to 260 W | 8.5 h to 529 h | Runs within the rating |
| Computer monitor (21-32 in, ENERGY STAR) | 11 to 25 W | 88 h to 226 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gaming console (PS5, Xbox Series X|S) | 61 to 218 W | 10 h to 41 h | Runs within the rating |
| Tablet charging (USB power adapter) | 10 to 20 W | 111 h to 249 h | Runs within the rating |
| Wi-Fi security camera or video doorbell (each, wired) | up to 9 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Cordless phone base station | 0.5 to 4.3 W | 514 h to 4,977 h | Runs within the rating |
| Ceiling fan (52 in, ENERGY STAR, fan only) | 1.9 to 46 W | 48 h to 1,310 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable air conditioner (10,000 BTU) | 1,125 to 1,370 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Dehumidifier (portable, 35-50 pint, ENERGY STAR) | 346 to 616 W | 3.5 h to 7 h | Runs within the rating |
| Central air conditioner, 3 ton (240 V split system) | 2,872 to 3,673 W | 36 min to 52 min | Start-up may exceed surge rating |
| Electric water heater, tank (4,500 W elements, 240 V) | 4,500 W avg | n/a | Over the continuous rating |
| Washing machine (top-load, 120 V) | up to 1,200 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Electric clothes dryer (240 V) | 5,600 W avg | n/a | Over the continuous rating |
| Hair dryer | 1,600 W avg | 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Garage door opener (LiftMaster wall-mount) | 120 to 180 W | 12 h to 21 h | Runs within the rating |
| Aquarium heater (10-55 gal tank) | 50 to 200 W | 11 h to 50 h | Runs within the rating |
| Circular saw, corded 7-1/4 in (15 A) | up to 1,800 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| EV charging, Level 1 (120 V) | 1,300 to 1,920 W | 1 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Nebulizer (compressor type) | 80 to 140 W | 16 h to 31 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A) | 230 to 360 W | 6 h to 11 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
Medical devices. A rating check is not medical advice; here is what device makers and the FDA say.
- CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini): FDA: confirm with the maker or supplier that battery or generator power is suitable for your device.
- Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM): FDA: ask the maker or supplier whether it can run on batteries or a generator, and use battery-powered lights rather than gas lights or torches when oxygen is in use. Seek emergency help if the device is life-sustaining.
- Nebulizer (compressor type), Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help.
Charging: wall, solar and car
- Wall charging: up to 3,840 W; fastest stated full charge 65 min.
- Solar: up to 2,400 W within 12 to 60 V, 20 A max. Keep panels inside that voltage range, including their open-circuit voltage on a cold morning.
- Car: up to 192 W.
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall found for the Apex 300 as of October 9, 2026.
Compare with
- Anker SOLIX F2000 (PowerHouse 767): 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2: 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
- Anker SOLIX F3000: 3,072 Wh, 3,600 W
- BLUETTI AC200L: 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W
Questions readers ask
How long will the BLUETTI Apex 300 run a refrigerator?
Our calculation for a refrigerator averaging 60 W is 36.9 to 41.5 hours. Actual runtime depends on your refrigerator's power use.
Can the BLUETTI Apex 300 run a CPAP?
Our calculation for a CPAP with a heated humidifier is 4.9 to 5.5 nights. Each night is 8 hours at 56.1 W. Confirm with the device maker and your doctor before relying on a power station.
Can the BLUETTI Apex 300 run a 240 V well pump?
The Apex 300 supplies 240 V, but voltage alone does not settle it. For a 1 HP 240 V well pump, the site's calculator warns that start-up may exceed what the station can supply, and BLUETTI does not state a surge figure. Check the pump's starting requirements with its maker.
Can the BLUETTI Apex 300 charge fully in 65 min from a standard wall outlet?
The 65 min figure applies to Turbo AC charging, which supports up to 3,840 W through the P050A port with an optional TT-30P or L14-50P to P050A cable. The standard 15 A AC input is limited to 1,800 W, and the maker does not state a full-charge time for it.
Where these specs come from
- BLUETTI Apex 300 product page (US store), checked October 29, 2026
- BLUETTI Apex 300 user manual US EN-FR (linked from US product page), checked October 29, 2026
- BLUETTI Apex 300 home backup landing page (US), checked October 29, 2026
- BLUETTI Product Warranty Period page (US), checked October 29, 2026