Key figures
- Capacity
- 4,096 Wh
- AC output
- 4,000 W
- Voltage
- 120 V and 240 V
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Weight
- 113.54 lb
- Wall charging
- Not stated
No prices shown: we list prices only when a store feed gives us a price with its time.
Our take on the DELTA Pro 3
- Who it suits
- Choose it if you need 4,000 W continuous output and split-phase power from one unit.
- Who should skip it
- Skip it if you regularly move a unit weighing 113.54 lb.
- Closest alternative
- Consider Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus for 6,000 W continuous output and greater expansion.
Good for
- Running 240 V loads from one unit.
- Accepting up to 2,600 W of solar input across two inputs.
- Expanding storage to 12 kWh with extra batteries.
Not for
- Loads demanding more than 4,000 W continuous AC output.
- A 1 HP well pump with 9,614 to 11,201 VA starting demand, above the 8,000 W surge on paper.
Before you buy
- X-Boost reaches 6,000 W but is disabled by default.
- Solar inputs are separate: 1,600 W at 30 to 150 V; 1,000 W at 11 to 60 V.
- Expansion reaches 12 kWh with two DELTA Pro 3 Smart Extra Batteries; EcoFlow's 36 kWh system includes Smart Home Panel 2.
- Warranty is 3 years, plus 2 with EcoFlow app registration.
Measured by others
Figures other outlets published from their own tests of the DELTA Pro 3, credited by name. Methods differ between outlets, so read each figure with its stated conditions.
- Usable capacity: 3,790 Wh, over 93% of the rated 4,096 Wh (AC output on a test jig). Reported by OutdoorGearLab, January 2026.
- Wall charge time: 2 hours 35 minutes to recharge (after a 1,500 W space heater ran it for 2 hours 45 minutes until it needed a recharge; charge setting not stated). Reported by PCMag, July 2025.
Written from the EcoFlow figures and runtimes on this page, plus the measurements by others credited above, checked .
How the DELTA Pro 3 compares
This chart places each stated figure among the current US models in our database, lowest on the left. Higher is not always better, especially for weight.
- Battery capacity4,096 Wh286 WhLargest of 134,096 Wh
- AC output, continuous4,000 W600 W2nd highest of 136,000 W
- AC surge8,000 W1,200 WHighest of 108,000 W
- Solar input, max2,600 W220 W2nd highest of 133,200 W
- Weight113.54 lb10.36 lb2nd heaviest of 13135.6 lb
Specs from EcoFlow
"Not stated" means we could not find the figure on EcoFlow's US product page or manual. We do not fill gaps from reviews or retailer listings.
What the DELTA Pro 3 can run
Estimated runtime on a full charge with one appliance plugged in. We assume 80% to 90% of the rated 4,096 Wh reaches the appliance. The start-up check compares each appliance's published start-up figure (volts times starting amps, in VA) with the stated surge rating. At small loads the station's own idle draw takes a large share, so actual runtime can fall well below the range.
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 60 W avg | 55 h to 61 h | Runs within the rating |
| Chest freezer (ENERGY STAR) | 24 W avg | 137 h to 154 h | Runs within the rating |
| Upright freezer (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 50 W avg | 66 h to 74 h | Runs within the rating |
| CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10) | 56.1 to 73.2 W | 45 h to 66 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class) | 8 to 20 W | 164 h to 461 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM) | 275 to 350 W | 9.5 h to 13 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Wi-Fi router plus cable modem | 6 to 16.4 W | 200 h to 614 h | Runs within the rating |
| Phone charging (USB power adapter) | 5 to 20 W | 164 h to 737 h | Runs within the rating |
| Laptop (notebook computer) | 3.4 to 110 W | 30 h to 1,084 h | Runs within the rating |
| LED light bulb (60 W equivalent, 800 lumens) | 5.9 to 10.5 W | 312 h to 625 h | Runs within the rating |
| TV (LED/LCD, 50-55 in, ENERGY STAR) | 61 to 114 W | 29 h to 60 h | Runs within the rating |
| Microwave oven (countertop) | 1,350 to 1,500 W | 2 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Box fan or pedestal fan (16-20 in) | 57 to 102 W | 32 h to 65 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gas furnace blower (furnace fan) | 174 to 425 W | 7.5 h to 21 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/2 HP (115 V) | 750 to 920 W | 3.5 h to 5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1/2 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 655 to 960 W | 3.5 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Window air conditioner, 5,000-6,000 BTU | 347 to 545 W | 6 h to 11 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable electric space heater (1,500 W) | 900 to 1,500 W | 2 h to 4 h | Runs within the rating |
All 54 appliances in our database
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini fridge (compact, 1.6-4.5 cu ft, ENERGY STAR) | 26 W avg | 126 h to 142 h | Runs within the rating |
| Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini) | 6.3 to 27 W | 121 h to 585 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Coffee maker (12-cup drip) | 900 to 1,000 W | 3.5 h to 4 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/3 HP (115 V) | 575 to 600 W | 5.5 h to 6.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 1,160 to 1,600 W | 2 h to 3 h | Start-up may exceed surge rating |
| Window air conditioner, 8,000 BTU | 500 to 734 W | 4.5 h to 7.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric blanket (queen) | up to 400 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Dishwasher (built-in, 120 V) | 852 to 1,440 W | 2.5 h to 4.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric kettle (1.7 L) | 1,500 to 1,800 W | 2 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Toaster (2-slice to 4-slice) | 700 to 1,800 W | 2 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Air fryer (5-6 qt basket) | 1,500 to 1,700 W | 2 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Slow cooker (6 qt) | 260 to 275 W | 12 h to 14 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric pressure cooker (Instant Pot Duo, 3-8 qt) | 700 to 1,200 W | 2.5 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Blender (full-size, high power) | 1,100 to 1,800 W | 2 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable induction burner (single, 1,800 W) | 100 to 1,800 W | 2 h to 37 h | Runs within the rating |
| Rice cooker (5.5-10 cup) | 672 to 1,000 W | 3.5 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Desktop computer (tower, without monitor) | 4.7 to 260 W | 13 h to 784 h | Runs within the rating |
| Computer monitor (21-32 in, ENERGY STAR) | 11 to 25 W | 131 h to 335 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gaming console (PS5, Xbox Series X|S) | 61 to 218 W | 15 h to 60 h | Runs within the rating |
| Tablet charging (USB power adapter) | 10 to 20 W | 164 h to 369 h | Runs within the rating |
| Wi-Fi security camera or video doorbell (each, wired) | up to 9 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Cordless phone base station | 0.5 to 4.3 W | 762 h to 7,373 h | Runs within the rating |
| Ceiling fan (52 in, ENERGY STAR, fan only) | 1.9 to 46 W | 71 h to 1,940 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable air conditioner (10,000 BTU) | 1,125 to 1,370 W | 2.5 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Dehumidifier (portable, 35-50 pint, ENERGY STAR) | 346 to 616 W | 5.5 h to 11 h | Runs within the rating |
| Central air conditioner, 3 ton (240 V split system) | 2,872 to 3,673 W | 54 min to 1.5 h | Start-up may exceed surge rating |
| Electric water heater, tank (4,500 W elements, 240 V) | 4,500 W avg | n/a | Over the continuous rating |
| Washing machine (top-load, 120 V) | up to 1,200 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Electric clothes dryer (240 V) | 5,600 W avg | n/a | Over the continuous rating |
| Hair dryer | 1,600 W avg | 2 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Garage door opener (LiftMaster wall-mount) | 120 to 180 W | 18 h to 31 h | Runs within the rating |
| Aquarium heater (10-55 gal tank) | 50 to 200 W | 16 h to 74 h | Runs within the rating |
| Circular saw, corded 7-1/4 in (15 A) | up to 1,800 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| EV charging, Level 1 (120 V) | 1,300 to 1,920 W | 1.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Nebulizer (compressor type) | 80 to 140 W | 23 h to 46 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A) | 230 to 360 W | 9 h to 16 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
Medical devices. A rating check is not medical advice; here is what device makers and the FDA say.
- CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini): FDA: confirm with the maker or supplier that battery or generator power is suitable for your device.
- Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM): FDA: ask the maker or supplier whether it can run on batteries or a generator, and use battery-powered lights rather than gas lights or torches when oxygen is in use. Seek emergency help if the device is life-sustaining.
- Nebulizer (compressor type), Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help.
Charging: wall, solar and car
- Wall charging: EcoFlow does not state the input watts or a full-charge time.
- Solar: up to 2,600 W within 30 to 150 V / 11 to 60 V, 20 A max. Keep panels inside that voltage range, including their open-circuit voltage on a cold morning.
- Car: no car-charging wattage stated.
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall found for the DELTA Pro 3 as of October 9, 2026. Search CPSC recalls for EcoFlow · Our recall tracker
Compare with
- EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 vs Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus
- EcoFlow vs Anker SOLIX for home backup
- Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: 3,840 Wh, 6,000 W
- Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus: 3,584 Wh, 3,600 W
Questions readers ask
How long can DELTA Pro 3 run a refrigerator?
At 60 W average, refrigerator runtime is 54.6 to 61.4 hours. Runtimes assume 80% to 90% of rated capacity reaches AC appliances. With a chest freezer, it is 39.0 to 43.9 hours. An essentials day means fridge, router, four LED bulbs and two phones, up to 2,124 Wh; its estimate is 1.54 to 1.74 days.
Can DELTA Pro 3 start a 240 V well pump?
On paper, the 8,000 W surge is numerically above the 1/2 HP pump's 5,290 to 7,406 VA locked-rotor figure but below the 1 HP pump's 9,614 to 11,201 VA. VA differs from watts. Confirm starting requirements with the pump maker.
How long can DELTA Pro 3 power CPAP or a furnace blower?
A 449 Wh CPAP night gives 7.3 to 8.2 nights in our calculation. At 282 W, a gas furnace blower gets 11.6 to 13.1 hours of blower running time.
Does DELTA Pro 3 have UPS and fast wall charging?
The manual states a 10 ms UPS transfer. EcoFlow states 0 to 80% charging in 50 minutes. Full AC charge time and input wattage are not stated by EcoFlow.
Where these specs come from
- EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 product page (US), checked October 9, 2026
- EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 user manual (online, US), checked October 9, 2026