Key figures
- Capacity
- 3,584 Wh
- AC output
- 3,600 W
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Weight
- 77.16 lb
- Wall charging
- Not stated
No prices shown: we list prices only when a store feed gives us a price with its time.
Our take on the HomePower 3600 Plus
- Who it suits
- Consider the Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus if you need 3,600 W continuous output and plan to add batteries.
- Who should skip it
- Skip it if you need 240 V from one unit; the HomePower 3600 Plus alone supplies 120 V.
- Closest alternative
- The EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 offers 120/240 V from one unit; the HomePower 3600 Plus needs two units for 240 V.
Good for
- Expansion to 21,000 Wh with up to five Jackery Battery Pack 3600 units.
- Five AC outlets, including one 120 V NEMA TT-30 rated at 30 A.
- Solar charging up to 1,000 W through two DC8020 inputs.
Not for
- A 240 V well pump from a single unit; 240 V requires two units operating in parallel.
- Frequent carrying; one unit weighs 77.16 lb.
Before you buy
- Jackery lists a 2-hour charge only for hybrid AC plus DC charging; an AC-only full-charge time and wall charging wattage are not stated.
- The 12 V car charging cable is sold separately; Jackery does not state the car charging wattage.
- The 5-year warranty includes 3 years standard plus 2 years with registration.
Written from the Jackery figures and runtimes on this page, checked .
How the HomePower 3600 Plus compares
This chart places each stated figure among the current US models in our database, lowest on the left. Higher is not always better, especially for weight.
- Battery capacity3,584 Wh286 Wh3rd largest of 134,096 Wh
- AC output, continuous3,600 W600 W3rd highest of 136,000 W
- AC surge7,200 W1,200 W2nd highest of 108,000 W
- Solar input, max1,000 W220 W4th highest of 133,200 W
- Weight77.16 lb10.36 lb3rd heaviest of 13135.6 lb
Specs from Jackery
"Not stated" means we could not find the figure on Jackery's US product page or manual. We do not fill gaps from reviews or retailer listings.
What the HomePower 3600 Plus can run
Estimated runtime on a full charge with one appliance plugged in. We assume 80% to 90% of the rated 3,584 Wh reaches the appliance. The start-up check compares each appliance's published start-up figure (volts times starting amps, in VA) with the stated surge rating. At small loads the station's own idle draw takes a large share, so actual runtime can fall well below the range.
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 60 W avg | 48 h to 54 h | Runs within the rating |
| Chest freezer (ENERGY STAR) | 24 W avg | 119 h to 134 h | Runs within the rating |
| Upright freezer (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 50 W avg | 57 h to 65 h | Runs within the rating |
| CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10) | 56.1 to 73.2 W | 39 h to 57 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class) | 8 to 20 W | 143 h to 403 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM) | 275 to 350 W | 8 h to 12 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Wi-Fi router plus cable modem | 6 to 16.4 W | 175 h to 538 h | Runs within the rating |
| Phone charging (USB power adapter) | 5 to 20 W | 143 h to 645 h | Runs within the rating |
| Laptop (notebook computer) | 3.4 to 110 W | 26 h to 949 h | Runs within the rating |
| LED light bulb (60 W equivalent, 800 lumens) | 5.9 to 10.5 W | 273 h to 547 h | Runs within the rating |
| TV (LED/LCD, 50-55 in, ENERGY STAR) | 61 to 114 W | 25 h to 53 h | Runs within the rating |
| Microwave oven (countertop) | 1,350 to 1,500 W | 2 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Box fan or pedestal fan (16-20 in) | 57 to 102 W | 28 h to 57 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gas furnace blower (furnace fan) | 174 to 425 W | 6.5 h to 19 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/2 HP (115 V) | 750 to 920 W | 3 h to 4.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1/2 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 655 to 960 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 5,000-6,000 BTU | 347 to 545 W | 5.5 h to 9.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable electric space heater (1,500 W) | 900 to 1,500 W | 2 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
All 54 appliances in our database
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini fridge (compact, 1.6-4.5 cu ft, ENERGY STAR) | 26 W avg | 110 h to 124 h | Runs within the rating |
| Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini) | 6.3 to 27 W | 106 h to 512 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Coffee maker (12-cup drip) | 900 to 1,000 W | 3 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/3 HP (115 V) | 575 to 600 W | 5 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 1,160 to 1,600 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 8,000 BTU | 500 to 734 W | 4 h to 6.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric blanket (queen) | up to 400 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Dishwasher (built-in, 120 V) | 852 to 1,440 W | 2 h to 4 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric kettle (1.7 L) | 1,500 to 1,800 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Toaster (2-slice to 4-slice) | 700 to 1,800 W | 1.5 h to 4.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Air fryer (5-6 qt basket) | 1,500 to 1,700 W | 1.5 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Slow cooker (6 qt) | 260 to 275 W | 10 h to 12 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric pressure cooker (Instant Pot Duo, 3-8 qt) | 700 to 1,200 W | 2.5 h to 4.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Blender (full-size, high power) | 1,100 to 1,800 W | 1.5 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable induction burner (single, 1,800 W) | 100 to 1,800 W | 1.5 h to 32 h | Runs within the rating |
| Rice cooker (5.5-10 cup) | 672 to 1,000 W | 3 h to 5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Desktop computer (tower, without monitor) | 4.7 to 260 W | 11 h to 686 h | Runs within the rating |
| Computer monitor (21-32 in, ENERGY STAR) | 11 to 25 W | 115 h to 293 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gaming console (PS5, Xbox Series X|S) | 61 to 218 W | 13 h to 53 h | Runs within the rating |
| Tablet charging (USB power adapter) | 10 to 20 W | 143 h to 323 h | Runs within the rating |
| Wi-Fi security camera or video doorbell (each, wired) | up to 9 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Cordless phone base station | 0.5 to 4.3 W | 667 h to 6,451 h | Runs within the rating |
| Ceiling fan (52 in, ENERGY STAR, fan only) | 1.9 to 46 W | 62 h to 1,698 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable air conditioner (10,000 BTU) | 1,125 to 1,370 W | 2 h to 3 h | Runs within the rating |
| Dehumidifier (portable, 35-50 pint, ENERGY STAR) | 346 to 616 W | 4.5 h to 9.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Central air conditioner, 3 ton (240 V split system) | 2,872 to 3,673 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Electric water heater, tank (4,500 W elements, 240 V) | 4,500 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Washing machine (top-load, 120 V) | up to 1,200 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Electric clothes dryer (240 V) | 5,600 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Hair dryer | 1,600 W avg | 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Garage door opener (LiftMaster wall-mount) | 120 to 180 W | 16 h to 27 h | Runs within the rating |
| Aquarium heater (10-55 gal tank) | 50 to 200 W | 14 h to 65 h | Runs within the rating |
| Circular saw, corded 7-1/4 in (15 A) | up to 1,800 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| EV charging, Level 1 (120 V) | 1,300 to 1,920 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Nebulizer (compressor type) | 80 to 140 W | 20 h to 40 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A) | 230 to 360 W | 8 h to 14 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
Medical devices. A rating check is not medical advice; here is what device makers and the FDA say.
- CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini): FDA: confirm with the maker or supplier that battery or generator power is suitable for your device.
- Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM): FDA: ask the maker or supplier whether it can run on batteries or a generator, and use battery-powered lights rather than gas lights or torches when oxygen is in use. Seek emergency help if the device is life-sustaining.
- Nebulizer (compressor type), Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help.
Charging: wall, solar and car
- Wall charging: Jackery does not state the input watts or a full-charge time.
- Solar: up to 1,000 W within 12 to 60 V, 24 A max. Keep panels inside that voltage range, including their open-circuit voltage on a cold morning.
- Car: no car-charging wattage stated.
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall found for the HomePower 3600 Plus as of October 9, 2026. Search CPSC recalls for Jackery · Our recall tracker
Compare with
- Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: 3,840 Wh, 6,000 W
- EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3: 4,096 Wh, 4,000 W
Questions readers ask
How long will the Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus run a refrigerator?
Our calculation for a refrigerator averaging 60 W is 47.8 to 53.8 hours. Runtimes assume 80% to 90% of rated capacity reaches AC appliances.
Can the Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus run a CPAP?
Our calculation for a CPAP with heated humidifier is 6.4 to 7.2 nights. Each CPAP night is 8 hours at 56.1 W.
Can one Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus run a 240 V well pump?
No, a single HomePower 3600 Plus provides 120 V only. Jackery states that 240 V output requires two units operating in parallel.
How much battery storage can you add to the HomePower 3600 Plus?
Jackery states expansion to 21,000 Wh with up to five Battery Pack 3600 units. The main unit and each battery pack are rated at 3,584 Wh.
Where these specs come from
- Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus product page (US), checked October 9, 2026
- Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus user manual (JHP-3600A), checked October 9, 2026
- Jackery Battery Pack 3600 user manual (JBP-3600A), checked October 9, 2026