Key figures
- Capacity
- 1,024 Wh
- AC output
- 1,800 W
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Weight
- 26.6 lb
- Wall charging
- 1,400 W
No prices shown: we list prices only when a store feed gives us a price with its time.
Our take on the DELTA 3 Classic
- Who it suits
- Consider the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic if you want 1,800 W continuous output for outage essentials.
- Who should skip it
- Skip it if you need confirmed expansion beyond 1,024 Wh; EcoFlow states no added-battery capacity.
- Closest alternative
- The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus adds up to 1,000 W solar input and stated expansion to about 5 kWh.
Good for
- Wall charging at 1,400 W with a stated 60-minute full charge.
- A gas furnace blower drawing 282 W while it is running.
- A 10 ms UPS switchover.
- X-Boost at 2,600 W on the 120 V model.
Not for
- A 240 V well pump, because the Classic supplies 120 V.
- Solar plans requiring more than its 500 W input limit.
Before you buy
- EcoFlow does not state the AC outlet count on the spec page or in the manual.
- A cycle count is not stated by EcoFlow, although its page claims about a 10-year lifespan.
- The 5-year warranty includes 3 years standard plus 2 more with EcoFlow App registration.
- Car input is 12 V at 8 A, with a 96 W maximum through XT60.
Written from the EcoFlow figures and runtimes on this page, checked .
How the DELTA 3 Classic compares
This chart places each stated figure among the current US models in our database, lowest on the left. Higher is not always better, especially for weight.
- Battery capacity1,024 Wh286 Wh8th largest of 134,096 Wh
- AC output, continuous1,800 W600 W8th highest of 136,000 W
- AC surge3,600 W1,200 W4th highest of 108,000 W
- Solar input, max500 W220 W9th highest of 133,200 W
- Wall charging, max1,400 W380 W7th fastest of 91,800 W
- Weight26.6 lb10.36 lb9th heaviest of 13135.6 lb
Specs from EcoFlow
"Not stated" means we could not find the figure on EcoFlow's US product page or manual. We do not fill gaps from reviews or retailer listings.
What the DELTA 3 Classic can run
Estimated runtime on a full charge with one appliance plugged in. We assume 80% to 90% of the rated 1,024 Wh reaches the appliance. The start-up check compares each appliance's published start-up figure (volts times starting amps, in VA) with the stated surge rating. At small loads the station's own idle draw takes a large share, so actual runtime can fall well below the range.
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 60 W avg | 14 h to 15 h | Runs within the rating |
| Chest freezer (ENERGY STAR) | 24 W avg | 34 h to 38 h | Runs within the rating |
| Upright freezer (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 50 W avg | 16 h to 18 h | Runs within the rating |
| CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10) | 56.1 to 73.2 W | 11 h to 16 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class) | 8 to 20 W | 41 h to 115 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM) | 275 to 350 W | 2.5 h to 3.5 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Wi-Fi router plus cable modem | 6 to 16.4 W | 50 h to 154 h | Runs within the rating |
| Phone charging (USB power adapter) | 5 to 20 W | 41 h to 184 h | Runs within the rating |
| Laptop (notebook computer) | 3.4 to 110 W | 7.5 h to 271 h | Runs within the rating |
| LED light bulb (60 W equivalent, 800 lumens) | 5.9 to 10.5 W | 78 h to 156 h | Runs within the rating |
| TV (LED/LCD, 50-55 in, ENERGY STAR) | 61 to 114 W | 7 h to 15 h | Runs within the rating |
| Microwave oven (countertop) | 1,350 to 1,500 W | 33 min to 41 min | Runs within the rating |
| Box fan or pedestal fan (16-20 in) | 57 to 102 W | 8 h to 16 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gas furnace blower (furnace fan) | 174 to 425 W | 2 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/2 HP (115 V) | 750 to 920 W | 53 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1/2 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 655 to 960 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 5,000-6,000 BTU | 347 to 545 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable electric space heater (1,500 W) | 900 to 1,500 W | 33 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
All 54 appliances in our database
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini fridge (compact, 1.6-4.5 cu ft, ENERGY STAR) | 26 W avg | 32 h to 35 h | Runs within the rating |
| Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini) | 6.3 to 27 W | 30 h to 146 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Coffee maker (12-cup drip) | 900 to 1,000 W | 49 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/3 HP (115 V) | 575 to 600 W | 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 1,160 to 1,600 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 8,000 BTU | 500 to 734 W | 1 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric blanket (queen) | up to 400 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Dishwasher (built-in, 120 V) | 852 to 1,440 W | 34 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric kettle (1.7 L) | 1,500 to 1,800 W | 27 min to 37 min | Runs within the rating |
| Toaster (2-slice to 4-slice) | 700 to 1,800 W | 27 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Air fryer (5-6 qt basket) | 1,500 to 1,700 W | 29 min to 37 min | Runs within the rating |
| Slow cooker (6 qt) | 260 to 275 W | 3 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric pressure cooker (Instant Pot Duo, 3-8 qt) | 700 to 1,200 W | 41 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Blender (full-size, high power) | 1,100 to 1,800 W | 27 min to 50 min | Runs within the rating |
| Portable induction burner (single, 1,800 W) | 100 to 1,800 W | 27 min to 9 h | Runs within the rating |
| Rice cooker (5.5-10 cup) | 672 to 1,000 W | 49 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Desktop computer (tower, without monitor) | 4.7 to 260 W | 3 h to 196 h | Runs within the rating |
| Computer monitor (21-32 in, ENERGY STAR) | 11 to 25 W | 33 h to 84 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gaming console (PS5, Xbox Series X|S) | 61 to 218 W | 4 h to 15 h | Runs within the rating |
| Tablet charging (USB power adapter) | 10 to 20 W | 41 h to 92 h | Runs within the rating |
| Wi-Fi security camera or video doorbell (each, wired) | up to 9 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Cordless phone base station | 0.5 to 4.3 W | 191 h to 1,843 h | Runs within the rating |
| Ceiling fan (52 in, ENERGY STAR, fan only) | 1.9 to 46 W | 18 h to 485 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable air conditioner (10,000 BTU) | 1,125 to 1,370 W | 36 min to 49 min | Runs within the rating |
| Dehumidifier (portable, 35-50 pint, ENERGY STAR) | 346 to 616 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Central air conditioner, 3 ton (240 V split system) | 2,872 to 3,673 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Electric water heater, tank (4,500 W elements, 240 V) | 4,500 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Washing machine (top-load, 120 V) | up to 1,200 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Electric clothes dryer (240 V) | 5,600 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Hair dryer | 1,600 W avg | 31 min to 35 min | Runs within the rating |
| Garage door opener (LiftMaster wall-mount) | 120 to 180 W | 4.5 h to 7.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Aquarium heater (10-55 gal tank) | 50 to 200 W | 4 h to 18 h | Runs within the rating |
| Circular saw, corded 7-1/4 in (15 A) | up to 1,800 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| EV charging, Level 1 (120 V) | 1,300 to 1,920 W | n/a | Over the continuous rating |
| Nebulizer (compressor type) | 80 to 140 W | 6 h to 12 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A) | 230 to 360 W | 2.5 h to 4 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
Medical devices. A rating check is not medical advice; here is what device makers and the FDA say.
- CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini): FDA: confirm with the maker or supplier that battery or generator power is suitable for your device.
- Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM): FDA: ask the maker or supplier whether it can run on batteries or a generator, and use battery-powered lights rather than gas lights or torches when oxygen is in use. Seek emergency help if the device is life-sustaining.
- Nebulizer (compressor type), Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help.
Charging: wall, solar and car
- Wall charging: up to 1,400 W; fastest stated full charge 60 min.
- Solar: up to 500 W within 11 to 60 V, 15 A max. Keep panels inside that voltage range, including their open-circuit voltage on a cold morning.
- Car: up to 96 W.
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall found for the DELTA 3 Classic as of October 9, 2026. Search CPSC recalls for EcoFlow · Our recall tracker
Compare with
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2: 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W
- Anker SOLIX C1000: 1,056 Wh, 1,800 W
- BLUETTI Elite 100 V2: 1,024 Wh, 1,800 W
- BLUETTI AC180: 1,152 Wh, 1,800 W
Questions readers ask
How long can the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic run a refrigerator?
Our calculation gives 13.7 to 15.4 hours for a refrigerator averaging 60 W. Runtimes assume 80% to 90% of rated capacity reaches AC appliances.
Can the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic run a CPAP overnight?
Our calculation for a CPAP with heated humidifier is 1.8 to 2.1 nights. A night is 8 hours at 56.1 W.
How long does the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic take to charge?
EcoFlow lists a 60-minute full charge using up to 1,400 W wall input. It lists 45 minutes to reach 80% from empty.
Can the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic use extra batteries?
Extra-battery support and an expansion capacity are not stated by EcoFlow for the Classic. Its manual and spec page do not mention an extra battery.
Where these specs come from
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic (1024Wh) product page (US), checked October 9, 2026
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic user manual (online, US), checked October 9, 2026