Key figures
- Capacity
- 1,024 Wh
- AC output
- 2,000 W
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Chemistry
- LFP
- Weight
- 24.9 lb
- Wall charging
- 1,600 W
No prices shown: we list prices only when a store feed gives us a price with its time.
Our take on the C1000 Gen 2
- Who it suits
- Consider the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 if you want 2,000 W continuous output and will not add batteries.
- Who should skip it
- Skip it if you need expansion beyond its built-in 1,024 Wh capacity.
- Closest alternative
- The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus expands to about 5 kWh for buyers planning to add batteries.
Good for
- 2,000 W continuous AC output in a 24.9 lb unit.
- A 10 ms UPS switchover for backup loads.
- A 49-minute full charge using app-enabled 1,600 W UltraFast charging when the battery is above 68°F.
- An LFP battery rated for 4,000 cycles to at least 80% capacity.
Not for
- A 240 V well pump, because this model supplies only 120 V.
- Extended space heating with a 1,500 W heater.
Before you buy
- UltraFast needs app activation and a battery above 68°F; standard wall charging is 1,200 W.
- Solar input is limited to 11 to 60 V and 15 A total short-circuit current.
- Anker lists 10 ports overall, but the AC outlet count is not stated by Anker.
- The car charging cable is sold separately, and car charging wattage is not stated by Anker.
Written from the Anker SOLIX figures and runtimes on this page, checked .
How the C1000 Gen 2 compares
This chart places each stated figure among the current US models in our database, lowest on the left. Higher is not always better, especially for weight.
- Battery capacity1,024 Wh286 Wh8th largest of 134,096 Wh
- AC output, continuous2,000 W600 W7th highest of 136,000 W
- AC surge3,000 W1,200 W7th highest of 108,000 W
- Solar input, max600 W220 W8th highest of 133,200 W
- Wall charging, max1,600 W380 W4th fastest of 91,800 W
- Weight24.9 lb10.36 lb11th heaviest of 13135.6 lb
Specs from Anker SOLIX
"Not stated" means we could not find the figure on Anker SOLIX's US product page or manual. We do not fill gaps from reviews or retailer listings.
What the C1000 Gen 2 can run
Estimated runtime on a full charge with one appliance plugged in. We assume 80% to 90% of the rated 1,024 Wh reaches the appliance. The start-up check compares each appliance's published start-up figure (volts times starting amps, in VA) with the stated surge rating. At small loads the station's own idle draw takes a large share, so actual runtime can fall well below the range.
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refrigerator (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 60 W avg | 14 h to 15 h | Runs within the rating |
| Chest freezer (ENERGY STAR) | 24 W avg | 34 h to 38 h | Runs within the rating |
| Upright freezer (full-size, ENERGY STAR) | 50 W avg | 16 h to 18 h | Runs within the rating |
| CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10) | 56.1 to 73.2 W | 11 h to 16 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class) | 8 to 20 W | 41 h to 115 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM) | 275 to 350 W | 2.5 h to 3.5 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Wi-Fi router plus cable modem | 6 to 16.4 W | 50 h to 154 h | Runs within the rating |
| Phone charging (USB power adapter) | 5 to 20 W | 41 h to 184 h | Runs within the rating |
| Laptop (notebook computer) | 3.4 to 110 W | 7.5 h to 271 h | Runs within the rating |
| LED light bulb (60 W equivalent, 800 lumens) | 5.9 to 10.5 W | 78 h to 156 h | Runs within the rating |
| TV (LED/LCD, 50-55 in, ENERGY STAR) | 61 to 114 W | 7 h to 15 h | Runs within the rating |
| Microwave oven (countertop) | 1,350 to 1,500 W | 33 min to 41 min | Runs within the rating |
| Box fan or pedestal fan (16-20 in) | 57 to 102 W | 8 h to 16 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gas furnace blower (furnace fan) | 174 to 425 W | 2 h to 5.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/2 HP (115 V) | 750 to 920 W | 53 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1/2 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 655 to 960 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 5,000-6,000 BTU | 347 to 545 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable electric space heater (1,500 W) | 900 to 1,500 W | 33 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
All 54 appliances in our database
| Appliance | Load used | Estimated runtime | Check |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mini fridge (compact, 1.6-4.5 cu ft, ENERGY STAR) | 26 W avg | 32 h to 35 h | Runs within the rating |
| Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini) | 6.3 to 27 W | 30 h to 146 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Coffee maker (12-cup drip) | 900 to 1,000 W | 49 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Sump pump, 1/3 HP (115 V) | 575 to 600 W | 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Well pump, 1 HP submersible (240 V, 4-inch) | 1,160 to 1,600 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Window air conditioner, 8,000 BTU | 500 to 734 W | 1 h to 2 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric blanket (queen) | up to 400 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Dishwasher (built-in, 120 V) | 852 to 1,440 W | 34 min to 1 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric kettle (1.7 L) | 1,500 to 1,800 W | 27 min to 37 min | Runs within the rating |
| Toaster (2-slice to 4-slice) | 700 to 1,800 W | 27 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Air fryer (5-6 qt basket) | 1,500 to 1,700 W | 29 min to 37 min | Runs within the rating |
| Slow cooker (6 qt) | 260 to 275 W | 3 h to 3.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Electric pressure cooker (Instant Pot Duo, 3-8 qt) | 700 to 1,200 W | 41 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Blender (full-size, high power) | 1,100 to 1,800 W | 27 min to 50 min | Runs within the rating |
| Portable induction burner (single, 1,800 W) | 100 to 1,800 W | 27 min to 9 h | Runs within the rating |
| Rice cooker (5.5-10 cup) | 672 to 1,000 W | 49 min to 1.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Desktop computer (tower, without monitor) | 4.7 to 260 W | 3 h to 196 h | Runs within the rating |
| Computer monitor (21-32 in, ENERGY STAR) | 11 to 25 W | 33 h to 84 h | Runs within the rating |
| Gaming console (PS5, Xbox Series X|S) | 61 to 218 W | 4 h to 15 h | Runs within the rating |
| Tablet charging (USB power adapter) | 10 to 20 W | 41 h to 92 h | Runs within the rating |
| Wi-Fi security camera or video doorbell (each, wired) | up to 9 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Cordless phone base station | 0.5 to 4.3 W | 191 h to 1,843 h | Runs within the rating |
| Ceiling fan (52 in, ENERGY STAR, fan only) | 1.9 to 46 W | 18 h to 485 h | Runs within the rating |
| Portable air conditioner (10,000 BTU) | 1,125 to 1,370 W | 36 min to 49 min | Runs within the rating |
| Dehumidifier (portable, 35-50 pint, ENERGY STAR) | 346 to 616 W | 1.5 h to 2.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Central air conditioner, 3 ton (240 V split system) | 2,872 to 3,673 W | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Electric water heater, tank (4,500 W elements, 240 V) | 4,500 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Washing machine (top-load, 120 V) | up to 1,200 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| Electric clothes dryer (240 V) | 5,600 W avg | n/a | Needs 240 V |
| Hair dryer | 1,600 W avg | 31 min to 35 min | Runs within the rating |
| Garage door opener (LiftMaster wall-mount) | 120 to 180 W | 4.5 h to 7.5 h | Runs within the rating |
| Aquarium heater (10-55 gal tank) | 50 to 200 W | 4 h to 18 h | Runs within the rating |
| Circular saw, corded 7-1/4 in (15 A) | up to 1,800 W | No typical draw published | Runs within the rating |
| EV charging, Level 1 (120 V) | 1,300 to 1,920 W | 26 min to 43 min | Runs within the rating |
| Nebulizer (compressor type) | 80 to 140 W | 6 h to 12 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
| Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A) | 230 to 360 W | 2.5 h to 4 h | Within the rating; confirm with your device supplier |
Medical devices. A rating check is not medical advice; here is what device makers and the FDA say.
- CPAP without humidifier (ResMed AirSense 10/11 class): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- CPAP with heated humidifier (ResMed AirSense 11 / 10): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. ResMed battery guide: it strongly recommends a ResMed DC-to-DC converter over a DC-to-AC inverter when running from a battery.
- Travel CPAP (ResMed AirMini): FDA: confirm with the maker or supplier that battery or generator power is suitable for your device.
- Home oxygen concentrator (5 LPM): FDA: ask the maker or supplier whether it can run on batteries or a generator, and use battery-powered lights rather than gas lights or torches when oxygen is in use. Seek emergency help if the device is life-sustaining.
- Nebulizer (compressor type), Power wheelchair or scooter charger (24 V, 8 A): FDA: ask your device maker or supplier whether the device can run on batteries or a generator, and check settings after power returns. If the device is life-sustaining, seek emergency help.
Charging: wall, solar and car
- Wall charging: up to 1,600 W; fastest stated full charge 49 min.
- Solar: up to 600 W within 11 to 60 V, 14.5 A max. Keep panels inside that voltage range, including their open-circuit voltage on a cold morning.
- Car: no car-charging wattage stated.
Recalls
No US Consumer Product Safety Commission recall found for the C1000 Gen 2 as of October 9, 2026. Search CPSC recalls for Anker SOLIX · Our recall tracker
Compare with
- Anker SOLIX C1000 vs C1000 Gen 2
- EcoFlow vs Anker SOLIX for home backup
- Anker SOLIX C1000: 1,056 Wh, 1,800 W
- BLUETTI Elite 100 V2: 1,024 Wh, 1,800 W
- BLUETTI AC180: 1,152 Wh, 1,800 W
- DJI Power 1000 V2: 1,024 Wh, 2,600 W
Questions readers ask
How long will the C1000 Gen 2 run a refrigerator?
Our calculation gives 13.7 to 15.4 hours for a refrigerator averaging 60 W. Runtimes assume 80% to 90% of rated capacity reaches AC appliances.
Can the C1000 Gen 2 power a CPAP overnight?
Our calculation for CPAP with heated humidifier is 1.8 to 2.1 nights. A CPAP night means 8 hours at 56.1 W.
How fast can the C1000 Gen 2 charge?
Anker lists 49 minutes in UltraFast mode at 1,600 W. The mode requires the app and a battery above 68°F.
What is the C1000 Gen 2 surge rating?
Anker's product page lists 3,000 W peak, but the manual gives no peak figure. SurgePad supports up to 2,400 W and is unavailable in bypass mode.
Where these specs come from
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 product page (US), checked October 9, 2026
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 User Guide (A1763), US version (A17631A1_US_UG_V2), checked October 9, 2026
- What battery does Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 use? (Anker SOLIX support), checked October 9, 2026
- Anker SOLIX Portable Power Station Warranty Policy - United States, checked October 9, 2026