Names can carry over across generations while specifications change. This page helps you check model generations, included parts, charging requirements and warranty conditions. Product statuses reflect the brands' US stores on October 9, 2026.
Black Friday 2026 dates
Use these dates to prepare your model list. Record names, included parts and warranty conditions.
| Event | Date |
|---|---|
| Thanksgiving | Thursday, November 26, 2026 |
| Black Friday | Friday, November 27, 2026 |
| Cyber Monday | Monday, November 30, 2026 |
Model names that hide a different product
Read the complete name. Statuses from the October 9, 2026 US store check mean: current is sold now, older is superseded but still sold and discontinued is no longer sold.
| Model name | Status | Capacity | AC output | Solar maximum | Expansion | UPS | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anker SOLIX C1000 | Older | 1,056 Wh | 1,800 W | 600 W | To 2,112 Wh (BP1000) | 20 ms | 28.44 lb |
| Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | Current | 1,024 Wh | 2,000 W | 600 W | Not expandable | 10 ms | 24.9 lb |
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 | Discontinued | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | 500 W | 1 to 3 kWh stated | 30 ms | 27 lb |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic | Current | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | 500 W | None mentioned | 10 ms | 26.6 lb |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus | Current | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | 1,000 W | About 5 kWh stated | Under 10 ms | 27.6 lb |
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max | Older | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | 1,000 W | To 6,144 Wh | 30 ms in manual; product page says 20 ms | 50 lb |
| BLUETTI AC200L | Discontinued | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | 1,200 W | To 8,192 Wh | 20 ms | 62.4 lb |
| Anker SOLIX F2000 (PowerHouse 767) | Discontinued | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | 1,000 W | To 4,096 Wh | 20 ms | 67.2 lb |
| Anker SOLIX C300 DC | Discontinued | 288 Wh | No AC outlets (DC and USB only) | 100 W | None mentioned | No UPS | 6.17 lb |
| Jackery Explorer 300 | Older | 293.8 Wh | 300 W | Not stated | None mentioned | Cannot be used as UPS (manual) | 7.1 lb |
The older C1000 expands with BP1000; Gen 2 cannot expand. Gen 2 has higher AC output, a shorter UPS time, lower weight and lower capacity. Save the complete name with its specifications. See C1000 vs C1000 Gen 2 for the full comparison.
DELTA 2 is discontinued; DELTA 3 Classic and Plus are current. Classic charges from AC at 1,400 W versus DELTA 2 at 1,200 W; Plus has 1,000 W solar input and expansion to about 5 kWh stated. DELTA 2 Max is an older 2,048 Wh model whose manual says 30 ms UPS while its product page says 20 ms.
AC200L, F2000 (PowerHouse 767) and C300 DC are discontinued. C300 DC has no AC outlets or UPS. The older Explorer 300 offers 300 W AC, but its manual rules out UPS use; its lithium-ion cathode type is not stated, with 800 cycles to 80%.
What is not in the box
Some charging and expansion figures require parts or settings. Check each condition against the listing.
| Model | Requirement or limitation |
|---|---|
| DJI Power 1000 V2 | 1,800 W solar needs a separately sold 1.8kW Solar/Car Super Fast Charger, XT90-to-MC4 cable and DJI Power Expansion Battery 2000. The charger's MC4 cable alone supports 1,200 W. For 1,000 W car charging, the 1kW Super Fast Car Charger is sold separately. |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus | Expansion batteries connect through an Alternator Charger XT150 output cable. The 800 W car charging figure requires the separately sold 800 W Alternator Charger. |
| Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | 1,600 W UltraFast charging must be switched on in the app and works only above 68°F battery temperature. Car charging cable sold separately. |
| Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus | 3,300 W charging from a 240 V generator uses the Generator Input Adapter. 240 V output cannot be used while charging from 120 V AC. |
| BLUETTI AC180 | Expansion batteries connect through the DC input. BLUETTI says B80 works in Power Bank Mode with an extra cable. |
| BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 | 560 W car charging requires the separately sold Charger 1. |
| BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 | 1,800 W Turbo charging requires contacting BLUETTI support for activation; the standard rate is 1,440 W. |
| Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 and Explorer 2000 v2 | The fastest times, 1 hour and 1.3 hours respectively, require Emergency Charging mode in the app. Standard times are 1.58 and 1.75 hours. |
| Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus | The 12 V car charging cable is sold separately. 240 V requires pairing two units. |
These product notes are not complete packing lists. Check separate parts and app or support activation.
Warranty: what registration changes
Registration changes the stated period on some models. The conditions differ by brand.
| Condition | Models |
|---|---|
| 3 years plus 2 more after product registration | Jackery Explorer 1000 v2, Explorer 2000 v2, HomePower 3600 Plus |
| 3 years plus 2 more after registration in the EcoFlow app | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic, DELTA Pro 3 |
| 5 years stated | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus, DELTA 2 Max, RIVER 3 Plus; Anker SOLIX C1000, C1000 Gen 2, F3800 Plus; BLUETTI AC180, Elite 100 V2, Elite 200 V2; DJI Power 1000 V2 (certain accessories excluded) |
| 2 years plus 1 extra year automatically when bought on jackery.com | Jackery Explorer 300 |
Extensions require the specified action. Explorer 300 receives its extra year automatically with a jackery.com purchase; DJI Power 1000 V2 excludes certain accessories.
Where to start for your need
A CPAP without a humidifier, a router or phones
Start with EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus: 286 Wh, 10.36 lb, 10 ms UPS, expandable to 858 Wh. Our runtime calculations assume 80% to 90% of rated capacity reaches AC appliances. A CPAP without humidifier at 8 to 20 W has a calculated 11.4 to 32.2 hours; with a heated humidifier at ResMed's typical 56.1 W, 4.1 to 4.6 hours, not a full 8-hour night. See the CPAP guide.
One fridge for most of a day
Start with the seven current 1 kWh models (1,024 to 1,152 Wh): Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, BLUETTI AC180, BLUETTI Elite 100 V2, DJI Power 1000 V2, EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic, EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus and Jackery Explorer 1000 v2. For a full-size fridge at 60 W, our calculated runtime is 13.7 to 17.3 hours across the seven.
Fridge plus a chest freezer for most of a day
Start with current Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 or BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 or older EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max. For a fridge and chest freezer drawing 84 W combined, our calculated runtime is 19.4 to 22.2 hours.
240 V loads such as a well pump
Start with EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 (4,096 Wh, 120/240 V, 8,000 W surge) or Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus (3,840 Wh, 120/240 V, surge not stated). F3800 Plus cannot provide 240 V output while charging from 120 V AC. Supplying household circuits needs listed transfer equipment installed by a licensed electrician with any required permit. See the well-pump guide.
Check a solar bundle before you buy
A "solar generator" listing may or may not include panels. Check the included items and the station's solar voltage range. For example, Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 specifies 12 to 60 V; verify panel voltage against that range.
Check the seller and return window
Confirm whether the seller is the manufacturer or an authorized retailer. Read the return terms before ordering because the return window can vary by seller and specific offer. Check the full model name, included accessories and warranty terms alongside the seller details.
Before you check out
- Confirm the full model name and generation.
- Check what comes in the box and which parts are sold separately.
- Check whether fast charging needs app settings or support activation.
- Check whether the warranty extension requires registration.
- Confirm the seller and read the return window.
- Check solar panel voltage against the station's supported range.
How prices will appear here
We display no amount until a store feed provides a figure and timestamp. Without verified history, we do not label anything "lowest ever" or a "historical low." See power station listings or comparisons for specifications.
Questions readers ask
When is Black Friday 2026?
Black Friday is Friday, November 27, 2026. Thanksgiving is Thursday, November 26 and Cyber Monday is Monday, November 30.
Is the EcoFlow DELTA 2 still sold?
EcoFlow DELTA 2 was listed as discontinued in our October 9, 2026 US store check, meaning it was no longer sold. DELTA 2 Max was listed as older, meaning superseded but still sold.
What is the difference between the Anker SOLIX C1000 and C1000 Gen 2?
C1000 has 1,056 Wh, 1,800 W AC output and expansion to 2,112 Wh; Gen 2 has 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W AC output and no expansion. Their UPS figures are 20 ms and 10 ms, respectively.
Does a solar generator bundle include panels?
A listing described as a solar generator may or may not include panels. Check the listed contents and confirm the panels fall within the power station's solar voltage range.
